Random stuff over my head #3

Just another scene that crossed my mind. There’s that little cute stranger who randomly pop up some things that I didn’t expect to be asked by but I answer anyhow.

Well, let me just tell you a bit. That “stranger” in this case is not a real human, but “something” I love to name that way. As it appeared on my mind and dropped me some stuff that I would simply call them random. Yes the exact random which sometimes seem and sound cool, eh? πŸ˜€

OK, hope this sort of post will simply kill my spare time. πŸ˜€

Enjoy! πŸ˜‰

StrangerΒ  : Do you believe in fate or do you believe you can control your own destiny?

Me : Yes I do. Why asking?

Stranger : Would you please explain?

Me : Wani Piro??

Stranger : ???

Me : Hahaha πŸ˜€

Stranger : Hmm do I look funny?

Me : I dunno.

Stranger : Hmm,Β  so please answer my questions. I don’t understand that “Wani Piro” thing you said! πŸ˜›

Me : Ok. Well, since my early life on earth I have always believed in fate. The thing that most of us don’t really understand of. In my own perspective, we take control over our fate fully. What we did in the past would be the cause (s) of our today’s fate. And what we do today will be the cause of our fate in the future.

In short, I can say that our action determines our fate. In other word, it can be shortly said that we are what we do. So our fate depends on us. Not on others, nor our friends, parents, teachers, etc. Moreover, our fate will not be good if our action is not good, and vise versa. I think I’ve just answered your first question. πŸ˜›

Stranger : I am all ear. Go to the second one please πŸ™‚

Me : Hmm about controlling fate or destiny. Well, yes. I can control my destiny. Who doesn’t? I think everybody can control their own destiny by simply believing and working (really) hard to achieve their life goals.

For me, let’s take my case as an example. I am sort of a person who believe in the beauty and the power of dreams.Β To be straight forward, I am a dreamer. I’ve got like tons of dreams in my life. Those dreams have been helped me to stay strong against the odds. I believe that dreams are part of our life. They make you feel alive. Really alive. I think those who has no dream (s) are not living their life to the fullest.

Back to the point of your question, controlling destiny. I think destiny is not only made by nature. Or maybe some have the faith that destiny happens naturally as it is part of nature or things like that. Well, I am not saying that this thought is wrong. Again, since it’s a personal answer, I would love to focus on my own thought about it.

I believe that I am the only one who make and control my own destiny. And of course there’s God that involved in every moment of my life. I can make and control my destiny to be bright or dark. It’s all up to me. And most of all, it depends on what I do and what believe I can do along the way.

You can say that you can change your destiny easily. But if you don’t take action to change it, your words are simply useless. In the long run, it just like drawing something on the water. So the destiny is in our own hand. To change it, is fully our responsibility. I hope you got my point.

Stranger : Well, I do. You really showed me something that I needed to hear. Thank you so much! Do you mind if I ask you more stuff?

Me : I bet I do. As I am starting to yawn now. I am sorry. Maybe tomorrow. Or the day after tomorrow. Thank you for the questions anyway. πŸ™‚

Stranger : No problem. Okay. We’ve got to close our discussion then. Have a good night. I’ll see you around sooner. Good night.

Me : Okay. Good night my cute stranger. Go back to the place where you were coming from. πŸ˜€ ups, love your eyes! πŸ˜€

Stranger : Hahaha.. okay my cute and handsome Guy! Have a nice dream. ❀

Me : You too! ❀

 

So what do you think? An angel smiles every time you leave a comment :)

