Some Secrets of success in Life

When I woke up this morning lying in bed, I was asking myself, ‘What are some of the secrets of success in life?’ I found the answer right there, in my very room.

The fan said – Be Cool.
The Roof said – Aim High.
The window said – See the World.
The Clock said – Every minute is Precious.
The Mirror said – Reflect before you Act.
The Calender said – Be Up-to-date.
The door said – Push hard for your Goals.

*11-11-11*

♥ Smarty ♥

2 comments on “Some Secrets of success in Life

  1. giancarlo ♥ cinnamoroll;] says:

    nice room, eh?

  2. Yup. My nice room has always been a source of inspiration. I love it! 🙂
    Thanks for dropping a line on this post anyway. 😀

So what do you think? An angel smiles every time you leave a comment :)

